Geräte- und EDV-Kommission

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Vorsitzende/-rBrunner-Weinzierl, Monikamonika.brunner-weinzierl@med.ovgu.de0391-67-24003 
MitgliederBeyrau, Frankfrank.beyrau@ovgu.de0391-67-54859G10-136
 Busse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 52490G16-112
 Edelmann-Nusser, Jürgenjuergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de0391-67-54724G40D-087
 Goldhahn, Rüdigerruediger.goldhahn@ovgu.de0391-67-58675G16-018
 Juhre, Danieldaniel.juhre@ovgu.de0391-67-52905G10-038
 Krause, Christophchristoph.krause@ovgu.de0391-67-58722G06-305
 Küntzel, Janinajanina.kuentzel@ovgu.de0391-67-52264G06-322
 Lehmann, Jürgenjlehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-51460G29-327
 Neumann, Ruben   
 Ortmeier, Frankfrank.ortmeier@ovgu.de0391-67-52804G29-404
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-52236G02-09
 Schöndube-Pirchegger, Barbarabarbara.schoendube@ovgu.de0391-67-58728G22E-209
 Vick, Ralfralf.vick@ovgu.de0391-67-58498G09-227
 Zimmermann, Gregorgregor.zimmermann@ovgu.de0391-67-58553G26.1-022
stellv. MitgliederBertram, Frankfrank.bertram@ovgu.de0391-67-52606G16-236
 Christen, Jürgenjuergen.christen@ovgu.de0391-67-58669G16-221
 Günes, Mesutmesut.guenes@ovgu.de0391 67 57152G29-323
 Hoeschen, ChristophChristoph.Hoeschen@ovgu.de0391-67-58863G09-322
 Kleber, Rainerrainer.kleber@ovgu.de0391-67-51461G22E-016
 Krenzlin, Pierrepierre.krenzlin@ovgu.de0391-67-58648G02-17a
 Thevenin, Dominiquethevenin@ovgu.de0391-67-58570G14-113
 Woschke, Elmarelmar.woschke@ovgu.de0391-67-57071G10-049

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: