Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Geräte- und EDV-Kommission

FunktionName
Vorsitzende/-rLeßmann, Volkmarvolkmar.lessmann@med.ovgu.de0391-67-142820391-67-15819
Referent/-inOrtlepp, Wolfgangwolfgang.ortlepp@ovgu.de0391-67-582610391-67-41133
MitgliederBeyrau, Frankfrank.beyrau@ovgu.de0391-67-548590391-67-12762
 Edelmann-Nusser, Jürgenjuergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de0391-67-547240391-6746754
 Goldhahn, Rüdigerruediger.goldhahn@ovgu.de0391-67-586750391-67-48108
 Juhre, Danieldaniel.juhre@ovgu.de0391-67-529050391-67-12439
 Mühler, Rolandroland.muehler@med.ovgu.de0391-67-138830391-67-13888
 Ortmeier, Frankfrank.ortmeier@ovgu.de0391-67-528040391-67-12810
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-522360391-67-48073
 Schöndube-Pirchegger, Barbarabarbara.schoendube@ovgu.de0391-67-587280391-67-41137
stellv. MitgliederBusse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 524900391-67-12223
 Frommberger, Dietmardietmar.frommberger@ovgu.de0391 67 - 56 5250391 67 - 46 550
 Götze, Marcelmarcel.goetze@ovgu.de0391-67-564910391-67-16541
 Günes, Mesutmesut.guenes@ovgu.de0391 67 571520391 67 11161
 Kleber, Rainerrainer.kleber@ovgu.de0391-67-514610391-67-41168
 Krenzlin, Pierrepierre.krenzlin@ovgu.de0391-67-586480391-67-12758
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-145960391-67-14569
 Thévenin, Dominiquethevenin@ovgu.de0391-67-185700391-67-12840
 Vick, Ralfralf.vick@ovgu.de0391-67-584980391-67-11236
 Woschke, Elmarelmar.woschke@ovgu.de0391-67-570710391-67-12439
Letzte Änderung: 16.01.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster