http://www.uni-magdeburg.de/search

Forschungskommission

FunktionName
Vorsitzende/-rBrunner-Weinzierl, Monikamonika.brunner-weinzierl@med.ovgu.de0391-67-240030391-67-24202
Referent/-inOrtlepp, Wolfgangwolfgang.ortlepp@ovgu.de0391-67-582610391-67-41133
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungBesser, Katjakatja.besser@ovgu.de0391-67-589260391-67-41593
MitgliederBeust, Sigmarsigmar.beust@med.ovgu.de0391-67-150760391-67-15075
 Braun, Anna Katharinakatharina.braun@ovgu.de0391-67-550010391-67-55002
 Hagen, Martinamartina.hagen@ovgu.de0391-67-585050391-67-12111
 Jüttner, Svensven.juettner@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58741+49 391 67-12037
 Krippl, MartinMartin.Krippl@ovgu.de0391-67-519200391-67-11914
 Leidhold, Robertoroberto.leidhold@ovgu.de0391-67-185950391-67-12481
 Leßmann, Volkmarvolkmar.lessmann@med.ovgu.de0391-67-142820391-67-15819
 Marwan, Wolfgangwolfgang.marwan@ovgu.de0391-67-546000391-67-11214
 Peters, Susannesusanne.peters@ovgu.de0391-67-56667 
 Pfeiffer, Dagmardagmar.pfeiffer@ovgu.de0391-67-587800391-67-12646
 Saake, Guntersaake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-588000391-67-12020
 Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.de0391-67-584920391-67-41355
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-587450391-67-11171
 Schraven, Burkhartburkhart.schraven@med.ovgu.de0391-67-158000391-67-15852
 Sundmacher, Kaikai.sundmacher@ovgu.de0391-67-587040391-67-11245
 Thoms, Carstencarsten.thoms@ovgu.de0391-67-57306 
stellv. MitgliederBeyrau, Frankfrank.beyrau@ovgu.de0391-67-548590391-67-12762
 Busse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 524900391-67-12223
 Heidbreder, Evaeva.heidbreder@ovgu.de0391-67-565820391-67-46575
 Kaiser, Florianflorian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-584670391-67-11963
 Kirstein, Roland 0391-67-587290391-67-41764
 Nill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-585350391-67-11213
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585570391-67-11164

Letzte Änderung: 15.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: