Forschungskommission

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Vorsitzende/-rBrunner-Weinzierl, Monikamonika.brunner-weinzierl@med.ovgu.de0391-67-24003 
Referent/-inOrtlepp, Wolfgangwolfgang.ortlepp@ovgu.de0391-67-58261G04-104
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungBesser, Katjakatja.besser@ovgu.de0391-67-58926G06-205
MitgliederBeust, Sigmarsigmar.beust@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15076H1/308
 Braun, Anna Katharinakatharina.braun@ovgu.de0391-67-55001H91/118
 Hagen, Martinamartina.hagen@ovgu.de0391-67-58505G18-514
 Jüttner, Svensven.juettner@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58741G03-025
 Krippl, MartinMartin.Krippl@ovgu.de0391-67-51920G24-209
 Leidhold, Robertoroberto.leidhold@ovgu.de0391-67-18595G03-130
 Leßmann, Volkmarvolkmar.lessmann@med.ovgu.de0391-67-14282H13/222
 Marwan, Wolfgangwolfgang.marwan@ovgu.de0391-67-54600G25-016
 Peters, Susannesusanne.peters@ovgu.de0391-67-56667G40D-272
 Pfeiffer, Dagmardagmar.pfeiffer@ovgu.de0391-67-58780G10-263
 Saake, Guntersaake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58800G29-110
 Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.de0391-67-58492G22B-301
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224
 Schraven, Burkhartburkhart.schraven@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15800 
 Sundmacher, Kaikai.sundmacher@ovgu.de0391-67-58704G25-313
 Thoms, Carstencarsten.thoms@ovgu.de0391-67-57306G04-405
stellv. MitgliederBeyrau, Frankfrank.beyrau@ovgu.de0391-67-54859G10-136
 Busse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 52490G16-112
 Heidbreder, Evaeva.heidbreder@ovgu.de0391-67-56582G40-305
 Kaiser, Florianflorian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-58467G24-308
 Kirstein, Roland 0391-67-58729G22D-003
 Nill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58557G29-219

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: M.A. Katharina Vorwerk