Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Vergabekommission für Promotionsstipendien

FunktionName
MitgliederBusse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 524900391-67-12223
 Diedrich, Christianchristian.diedrich@ovgu.de0391-67-184990391-67-11186
 Gaffke, Norbertnorbert.gaffke@ovgu.de0391-67-583060391-67-11172
 Kassner, Klausklaus.kassner@physik.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-187990391-67-11205
 Kersten, Holgerholger.kersten@ovgu.de0391-67-561100391-67-56553
 Kruse, Rudolfkruse@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587060391-67-12018
 Möhring, Kerstinbibliothek@ovgu.de0391 67-586400391 67-11135
 Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.de0391-67-184920391-67-11355
 Specht, Eckehardeckehard.specht@ovgu.de0391-67-587650391-67-12762
 Zadek, Hartmutzadek@ovgu.de0391-67-586040391-67-12646
stellv. MitgliederDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-187000391-67-18073
 Ebeling, Karinkarin.ebeling@ovgu.de0391-67-566640391-67-56553
 Kaiser, Florianflorian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-184700391-67-11963
 Leone, Marcomarco.leone@ovgu.de0391-67-184240391-67-11236
 Richter, Johannesjohannes.richter@physik.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-188410391-67-11217
 Schanz, Sebastiansebastian.schanz@ovgu.de0391-67-188100391-67-11142
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-145960391-67-14569
 Theisel, Holgertheisel@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587730391-67-11164
 Tsotsas, Evangelosevangelos.tsotsas@ovgu.de0391-67-587840391-67-11160
Letzte Änderung: 22.11.2013 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster