Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Geräte- und EDV-Kommission

FunktionName
Vorsitzende/-rLeßmann, Volkmarvolkmar.lessmann@med.ovgu.de0391-67-142820391-67-15819
Referent/-inOrtlepp, Wolfgangwolfgang.ortlepp@ovgu.de0391-67-582610391-67-11133
MitgliederDeters, LudgerLudger.Deters@ovgu.de0391-67-187920391-67-12595
 Edelmann-Nusser, Jürgenjuergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de0391-67-547240391-6756754
 Mühler, Rolandroland.muehler@med.ovgu.de0391-67-138830391-67-13888
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-122360391-67-18073
 Schmidt, Jürgenjuergen.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-585750391-67-12762
 Schöndube-Pirchegger, Barbarabarbara.schoendube@ovgu.de0391-67-587280391-67-41137
 Speck, Oliveroliver.speck@ovgu.de0391-6117-1130391-6117-115
 Wendemuth, Andreasandreas.wendemuth@ovgu.de0391-67-584480391-67-20052
stellv. MitgliederBusse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 524900391-67-12223
 Frommberger, Dietmardietmar.frommberger@ovgu.de0391 67 - 56 5250391 67 - 56 550
 Goldhahn, Rüdigerruediger.goldhahn@ovgu.de0391-67-586750391-67-18108
 Götze, Marcelmarcel.goetze@ovgu.de0391-67-564910391-67-16541
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-187450391-67-11171
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-145960391-67-14569
 Schlägel, Christopherchristopher.schlaegel@ovgu.de0391-67-516430391-67-11162
 Schmidt, Bertrambertram.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-583990391-67-12609
 Thévenin, Dominiquedominique.thevenin@ovgu.de0391-67-185700391-67-12840
Letzte Änderung: 06.11.2012 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster