Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Vergabekommission für Promotionsstipendien

FunktionName
MitgliederBusse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.de0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 524900391-67-12223
 Kassner, Klausklaus.kassner@ovgu.de0391-67-187990391-67-11205
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-520680391-67-11172
 Möhring, Kerstinbibliothek@ovgu.de0391 67-586400391 67-11135
 Peters, Susannesusanne.peters@ovgu.de0391-67-56667 
 Saake, Guntersaake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-588000391-67-12020
 Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.de0391-67-584920391-67-41355
 Specht, Eckehardeckehard.specht@ovgu.de0391-67-587650391-67-12762
 Zadek, Hartmutzadek@ovgu.de0391-67-586040391-67-12646
stellv. MitgliederEbeling, Karinkarin.ebeling@ovgu.de0391-67-566640391-67-46553
 Halle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.de0391-67145800391-6714569
 Kaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-587590391-67-11171
 Krause, Ulrichulrich.krause@ovgu.de0391/67-188320391/67-11128
 Lukas, Elmarelmar.lukas@ovgu.de0391-67-589340391-67-48007
 Noesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-18477, -184690391-67-11947
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-145960391-67-14569
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585570391-67-11164
Letzte Änderung: 16.01.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster