Raumkommission

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
MitgliederHeinemann, Wolfgangwolfgang.heinemann@ovgu.de0391-67-58524G10-114
 Knabe, Andreasandreas.knabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58546G22E-206
 Lehmann, Carolalehmann@dekanat.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58871G29-204
 Rose, GeorgGeorg.Rose@ovgu.de0391-67-58862G09-324
 Warnecke, Geraldgerald.warnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-58587G02-17b
stellv. MitgliederBergien, Angelikaangelika.bergien@ovgu.de0391-67-56661G40-282
 Halle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.de0391-67-54580G50-105
 Kienle, Achimachim.kienle@ovgu.de0391-67-58523G07-101
 Lukas, Elmarelmar.lukas@ovgu.de0391-67-58934G22B-102a
 Risch, Uweuwe.risch@ovgu.de0391-67-52904G02-01
 Schabacker, Michaelmichael.schabacker@ovgu.de0391-67-58097G10-334
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-54596G50-103

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: M.A. Katharina Vorwerk