Planungs- und Haushaltskommission

Vorsitzende/-rWeiß, HelmutHelmut.Weiss@ovgu.de0391-67-58416G16-015
MitgliederArens, Christophchristoph.arens@med.ovgu.de0391-67-13800 
 Bertram, Frankfrank.bertram@ovgu.de0391-67-52606G16-236
 Brosig, Christianchristian.brosig@ovgu.de0391-67-51371G26.1-024
 Busse, UlrichUlrich.Busse@ovgu.de0391/67-52575G15-103
 Grunau, Hans-Christophhans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de0391-67-58693G03-205
 Knabe, Andreasandreas.knabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58546G22E-206
 Krebs, Annemarieannemarie.krebs@stura-md.de03916718971G26-002
 Matthies, Angelaangela.matthies@ovgu.de0391-67-58691G06-309
 Nürnberger, Andreasandreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de0391-67-58487G29-113
 Peters, Susannesusanne.peters@ovgu.de0391-67-56667G40D-272
 Reske, Marionmarion.reske@ovgu.de0391-67-58633G06-207
 Schabacker, Michaelmichael.schabacker@ovgu.de0391-67-58097G10-334
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-54596G50-103
 Speck, Oliveroliver.speck@ovgu.de0391-6117-113H65-393
 Thevenin, Dominiquethevenin@ovgu.de0391-67-58570G14-113
 Tiefel, Sandragleichstellungsbeauftragte@ovgu.de0391 67-58945 
 Utke, Annemarie   
 Vick, Ralfralf.vick@ovgu.de0391-67-58498G09-227
 Wadzack, Jörgkanzler@ovgu.de0391-67-58503G04-303
 Zimmermann, Gregorgregor.zimmermann@ovgu.de0391-67-58553G26.1-022
stellv. MitgliederBünning, Frankfrank.buenning@ovgu.de0391-67-56933G40-054
 Fietz, Reinhardreinhard.fietz@ovgu.de0391-67-58658G10-157
 Kienle, Achimachim.kienle@ovgu.de0391-67-58523G07-101
 Lieb, AlexandraAlexandra.Lieb@ovgu.de0391-67-52228G18-235
 Matthies, Angelaangela.matthies@ovgu.de0391-67-58691G06-309
 Meyer, Frankfrank.meyer@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15682, -15522 
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58557G29-219
 Schneemilch, Christinechristine.schneemilch@med.ovgu.de0391-67-21998 
 Schöndube-Pirchegger, Barbarabarbara.schoendube@ovgu.de0391-67-58728G22E-209
 Simon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a
 Tsotsas, Evangelosevangelos.tsotsas@ovgu.de0391-67-58784G10-238
 Ullsperger, Markusmarkus.ullsperger@ovgu.de0391-67-58475G24-002

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster