Kommission für Gleichstellungsfragen

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
MitgliederAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406
 Franke, Sabinesabine.franke@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15803 
 Grodrian, Ines-Uteines-ute.grodrian@ovgu.de0391-67-51026G16-032
 Hans, Benedict   
 Herrmann, ViolaViola.Herrmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52221G16-007
 Knauff, Petrapetra.knauff@ovgu.de0391-67-52211G09-231
 Krull, Claudiaclaudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-51998G29-214
 Lisowski, Sabinesabine.lisowski@ovgu.de0391-67-52902G06-316
 Lücke, Christinechristine.luecke@ovgu.de0391/67-58692G22E-207
 Möhring, Kerstinkerstin.moehring@ovgu.de0391 67-58640G30-021
 Osten, Ingridingrid.osten@ovgu.de0391 67-56430G40B-133
 Pfeiffer, Dagmardagmar.pfeiffer@ovgu.de0391-67-58780G10-263
stellv. MitgliederBöckelmann, Irinairina.boeckelmann@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15059H20
 Gerecke, Arnhildarnhild.gerecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52619G10-263
 Klemm, Lisa   
 Mecke, Katharinakatharina.mecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52751G09-126
 Reifegerste, Astridastrid.reifegerste@ovgu.de0391-67-51709G02-309
 Vorhauer, Nicolenicole.vorhauer@ovgu.de0391-67-51684G10-243
 Weißmann, Marenmaren.weissmann@ovgu.de0391-67-58688G06-114

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: M.A. Katharina Vorwerk